9810987155 · Bump version to 1.2.0 (4) · Frissítve 2026-10-05 20:08:58 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?